Ferguson Farmers Market Commission

Ferguson Farmers Market Commission - (9 -13) Members, 3 year terms

  • Advisory board which provides support regarding the operation and sustainability of the farmers market.
  • Meetings TBD.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison: David Musgrave, Parks Director 314-524-5070

Member NamesTerm Expires
Christopher Jaurigui2025
Deborah Rice Carter2025
Kathleen Noelker2025
Jill Holtrop2025
Tim Larson2025
Kathy Roth2026
Stephanie Becker2025
LeRae Jackson2026
Mary Haux2026
Will Delacey2026
Melissa Keller2026
Vacant 2026

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission