Human Rights Commission (HRC)

Human Rights Commission - 7 members, 3 year terms, Chair Call

  • Serves to receive and hear complaints related to human rights violations and advise the City Council on possible legislative or policy changes to prevent discrimination as prohibited in Chapter 21 of the Municipal Code.
  • Meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
  • Appointed by mayor, approved by council.

Staff Liaison:  Octavia Pittman, City Clerk 314-524-5152

Member NamesTerm Expires
Rebecca Mueller2025
Marissa Curtis2026
Shavannah Spratt2026
Jacquelyn Lewis-Harris2024

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission