Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission

Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission- 5 members, 1 year terms, Chair Call

  • Serves give advice and direction to the City regarding the planning, development, and maintenance of the sculpture garden at Jeske Park. The Commission will also advise the City on the solicitation, procurement, and display of sculpture art within the sculpture garden.
  • Meets as needed.
  • Appointed by Mayor, Council approved.

Staff Liaison: David Musgrave, Parks Director 314-524-5070

Member NamesTerm Expires
Mary Ryan2024
Noah Kirby 2024
Michael Quintero2024
Bryce Robinson2024
Park Board Member - Vacant

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission