Library Board

Library Board - 9 members, 3 year terms (3 terms)

  • Determines the purpose of the Ferguson Municipal Public Library and adopts policies to oversee and review the administration of the library.
  • Meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Ferguson Municipal Library, 35 N. Florissant Road.
  • Appointed by Mayor.

Staff Liaison: Scott Bonner, Director, Ferguson Municipal Public Library 314-524-7840.

Member NamesTerm Expires
Courtney Olmsted2023
Ruth Benner2023
Becky Mueller2024
Edwin Benton2023
Robin Drew2025
Mary K. O'Neill2024
John Knowles2024
Fran Ventimiglia2025
Helen Douglas Taylor2025

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission