Park Board

Park Board - 9 members, 3 year terms

  • Serves to review and recommend rules, regulations, plans budgets, fees, and procedures related to the administration of the Parks and Recreation Department.
  • Meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the offices of Parks and Recreation, 501 N. Florissant Road.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison: David Musgrave, Parks Director 314-524-5070.

Member NamesTerm Expires 
Darvon Gore2025
Carolyn Shannon2024
Roger Herin2024
Peggy Faul2023
Peggy Neely-Harris2024
Kimberly Tapp2024
Jeff Rhynes-Galownia2025
Jarod Powell2026
Vacant 2024

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission