Pension Board

Pension Board - 7 members (3 citizens, 3 employees, Finance Director), 3 year terms

  • Oversees the pension fund of the city, including the exclusive and final determination of claims, benefits, refunds, and other disputes which may occur.
  • Meets on the fourth Monday of the first month of the calendar quarter at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall, 110 Church Street.
  • Appointed by Mayor, Council approved.

Staff Liaison:  Vacant, Director of Finance, 314-524-5189.

Member NamesTerm Expires
Finance Director - Vacant
Jeremy Corchoran2026
Dave Musgrave2024
Todd Mink2026
Tom Lauman2025
Michael Noelker 2026

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission