Plan Commission

Plan Commission - 7 members, 4 year terms

  • Members assist the council with long-range the goals of the community related to a master plan, reviews and recommends zoning and/or zoning changes, and advises developers on projects appropriate to the master plan and zoning ordinance.
  • Meets on the first and third  Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall, 110 Church Street.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison:  Rachel St. Pierre, Community Development Director 314-524-5257

Member NamesTerm Expires
Adrian Shropshire2027
Donald Dickey2026
Jamil Franklin2027
Roger Herin2025
Steven Snyder2027

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission