Technology Review Board

Technology Review Board - 11 Members, 3 year terms

  • Provides support regarding technology software, hardware, networking, databases, communications, etc.
  • Meetings TBD.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison: John Hampton, Interim City Manager 314-524-5060.

Member NamesTerm Expires
Tim Larson2025
Marc DeSantis2024
Multiple Vacancies

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission