Traffic Commission

Traffic Commission - 7 members, 3 year terms

  • Acts in a general advisory capacity to the council and city administration on traffic and parking issues.
  • Meets as needed.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison: John Hampton, Interim City Manager, 314-521-7721.

Member NamesTerm Expires
Terry Foushee2024
Natasha Swan2024
Nick Kasoff2024
Sarah Broyles2024
Sarah Fletcher2026
Stephen Robin2026
Motee Eddington 2024

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission