Civilian Review Board (CRB)

Civilian Review Board - 9 Members, 3 year terms

  • Serves as an oversight body with respect to the investigations of complaints made against members of the police department.
  • Meets on the first Monday of each month in Council Chambers.
  • Appointed by Council.

Staff Liaison: Chris Crabel, Assistant to the City Manager, 314-524-5060.

Member Names Term Expires
Gerry Noll2025
Tiffany Bush2023
Debra Grady2025
William Bryant2023
Patrick Chandler2024
Von Smith2024
Angelique Kidd2024
Starla Drake2026

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission