Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)

Economic Development Sales Tax Commission - 5 Members, 3 year terms

  • Considers economic development plans, projects or designation areas and may offer recommendation of uses of funds.
  • Meetings TBD.
  • Appointed by Mayor.

Staff Liaison: Evan Trump, Finance Director 314-524-5189

Member Names Term Expires
Nina Marie Thompson2025
Steve Wegert 2025
Rita Herd Days2025
Melanie Randals2025

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission