Senior Citizen Commission

Senior Citizen Commission - 7 members, 3 year terms

  • Serves to protect the needs of Ferguson’s senior citizens and to utilize their talents and abilities for the betterment of the community.
  • Meets on the third Thursday of each month at 9:30 a.m. at City Hall, 110 Church Street.
  • Appointed by Mayor, Council Approved.

Staff Liaison:  David Musgrave, Parks Director 314-524-5070.

Member NamesTerm Expires
Verdine Tucker2025
Marlene Clark2024
Pamela Jean Peters2025
Dorothy Kaiser2025
Deborah Rice-Carter2025
Gloria Shelton2024

Show All Answers

1. Architectural Review Board
2. Board of Adjustment
3. Building Board of Appeals
4. Civilian Review Board (CRB)
5. Economic Development Sales Tax Commission (EDST)
6. Ferguson Farmers Market Commission
7. Ferguson Youth Advisory Board
8. Ferguson Neighborhood Improvement Program (FNIP)
9. Ferguson Special Business District (FSBD)
10. Housing Board of Appeals
11. Human Rights Commission (HRC)
12. Jeske Park Sculpture Garden Commission
13. Landmarks Commission
14. Library Board
15. Park Board
16. Pension Board
17. Personnel Board
18. Plan Commission
19. Senior Citizen Commission
20. Technology Review Board
21. Traffic Commission