News & Announcements Home
The original item was published from 1/26/2022 4:20:34 PM to 2/5/2022 12:00:07 AM.

News & Announcements

Home Page

Posted on: January 26, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Monitoring Team Virtual Town Hall

Please join the Monitor and members of the Monitoring Team for a virtual Town Hall on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 6:00pm CT/7:00pm ET. Please click the link to register for the event.

Please click HERE to register for the event.

If you are joining from the Zoom App or a Zoom Account, enter the following information to join the meeting:

Meeting ID:  927 8427 6724

Passcode:  393920

The Monitor will field questions from the community during the Town Hall via the Q&A feature. You may also submit questions to the Monitor ahead of time by emailing them to FergusonMonitor@hoganlovells.com on or before February 1st at 12pm CST/1pm EST.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home Page

Did You Know

Trash Service Updates

Posted on: November 14, 2023